Apathy & Rhetoric

Escape Reality Book Club’s Selection for February

Leave a comment

Hosted by Apathy & Rhetoric and The Obsessive Bookseller #EscapeRealityBC

#EscapeRealityBC

Hosted by The Obsessive Bookseller and Apathy & Rhetoric (That’s me!)

Votes have been tallied and this month’s winner is Steelheart by Brandon Sanderson!

steel

Reading starts today!  Join us for discussion at our Facebook page and on Twitter at #EscapeRealityBC all this week. Comment below if you’ll be joining us. 🙂

If you’re wondering what this book club is you can read about it here.

Author: Apathy & Rhetoric

First and foremost, I hate being the center of attention and that includes having to talk or write about myself, which makes blogging seem like an odd choice, but I think I can make it work for me. I just keep telling myself that the chances of people actually reading my blog are slim to none. Other significant things about me: I am a graduate of Utah State University with a bachelors in English. Armed with this useless degree I went and got a job selling books. I admit, I love it. It allows me to indulge a major obsession in my life, which is reading. I also want to write a book (who doesn't), but am usually too lazy to sit down and write. (I blame apathy).

Leave a Reply

